Omaha Branch Leadership

Board of Directors

Executive Committee:

President:  Marilyn Bombac
Program Vice President:  Denise Britigan
Membership Vice President:  Judy Franklin
Communications Vice President:  Kathleen Crawford-Rose
Secretary:  Kimberly Norman-Collins
Finance Officer:  Linda Bors
Director:  Ann Van Hoff

Appointed Officers (Board Positions):

AAUW Funds Chair:  Kathy Kurowski
College/University Rep:  Marilyn Bombac
Book Discussion/Global Focas Interest Area Rep:  Deborah Ady
Cultural Interest Area Rep:  Karlene Kingery
Personal Engagement Interest Area Rep:  Marjorie Vandenack

Non-Board Leadership

Bylaws Chair:   Linda Bors
Directory Editor:  Kathleen Crawford-Rose
Hospitality Chair:  Betsy McDaniel
Social Media Chair:  Sapphire Andersen
Telephone Co-Chairs:  Jan Walden and Lou Meyer

Special Assignments

Books Sales:  Beverly Brandt-Morykowski
KIOS Telethon:  Kathleen Crawford-Rose
Sherman School Liaison / Read Across America:  Shirley Carpenter