AAUW-NE Leadership

State Board of Directors

President:  Liz Rea
Program Vice President:  For FY19-20, covered by three Branch Program Vice Presidents*
Membership Vice President:  Kimberly Norman-Collins
AAUW Funds Vice President:  Jeene Hobbs
Secretary:  Barbara Griffith
Finance Officer:  Linda Bors
Bylaws Chair:  Linda Bors
Public Policy Chair:  Sapphire Andersen
State Bulletin Editor:  Martina Clarke-Davis
Webmaster:  Linda Bors / Martina Clarke-Davis
Past President:  Marilyn Bombac
Blair Branch President:  Mary Boesiger
Lincoln Branch Co-Presidents:  Arlene Rea and Mahe Naseem
Omaha Branch Co-Presidents:  Sapphire Andersen and Alicia Schiller

*Blair:  Ann Samson, Lincoln:  De Tonack, Omaha:  Deborah Ady

Non-board Chair

Nominating Committee Chair:  To Be Determined